Need a fish sitter

Joshifer

Well looks like petland was just out for my money my clown isn't eating

And the poor things breathing fast staying at the top of the tank.

Would anyone have room for a small oscerillis clown to fish sit while I stabilize my tank?

I live in Woodbridge. I don't want him to die.

Petland won't hold him for me while this stabilizes.

I don't think he's sick probably just stressed. But I wouldn't know better I'm new to saltwater.

Please let me know thanks.

Or would it be worst moving him?

Edited by Joshifer

How long have you had him and how big??  Funny thing, I'm about to clean a small tank right now.  anyways, I'm guessing you've had him for just a few days??

Edited by TheyCallMeMr.703

How long have you had him and how big??  Funny thing, I'm about to clean a small tank right now. I could use some of my water from that, and Do a top off tonight anyways... But How big, and how long have you had him?, I'm guessing just a few days??

I've had him since Friday I believe. He's bout a inch a half long.

The store told me if I bought wet live sand. Live water. And live rock and bio spira it would be instantly cycled and all that. Blew about $200 in there to start up. But I'm not worried about the money just don't want him to suffer/die

Not all is lost... All that did infact go towards getting your tank going, So Keep it up, and stay with it... BTW, the new Spirula-whatever.lol. is not as good as when it use to have to be refridgerated. Nonetheless. Does sound like your tank may have some more Cycling to do , ;) ( cause It deff' does ), but have you tested your parameters yet??  If you are willing to drive out here to Sterling tonight, PM for more info.