Greetings

Hi everyone - Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm just getting into the saltwater hobby and taking it nice and slow. I acquired a 90 gallon tank w/ a sump, corner overflow and VHO lighting last spring, set it up a few months ago and just added some live rock this past weekend. Steve Outlaw referred me (and got me hooked up w/ my live rock) to WAMAS and I must say that I'm pretty impressed with the quality of the content on these forums.

I'm looking forward to getting the rest of my tank going and deciding if I'm going to go the full reef or FOWLR.

WELCOME, Def full reef baby!!!!!!!!!!!

Welcome- Another NVa keeper- ther eare several of us near that can help in a pinch. I second Bob's comment -You have to have softies- They are so easy- and your system will do fine with them- we generally can make cuttings avaialble when ever you are ready. It is not until you get the calcium loving varieties taht the system water params becomes more demanding

Hi everyone - Just wanted to introduce myself.  I'm just getting into the saltwater hobby and taking it nice and slow.  I acquired a 90 gallon tank w/ a sump, corner overflow and VHO lighting last spring, set it up a few months ago and just added some live rock this past weekend.  Steve Outlaw referred me (and got me hooked up w/ my live rock) to WAMAS and I must say that I'm pretty impressed with the quality of the content on these forums.

I'm looking forward to getting the rest of my tank going and deciding if I'm going to go the full reef or FOWLR.

45423[/snapback]