Aquascape Architect Needed

Guest oracleoca

Guest oracleoca

Hi fellow WAMA members,

I am new to the hobby and have been having trouble trying to arrange my live rock to be beautiful with caves and to reinforce the structure with epoxy or whatever; I have tried. I want to hire one of you who has experience to aquascape my live rock and secure it. I will pay you by the hour or by project, just give me your fee. I have a fifty gallon tank with the dimensions 36"w x 18"d x 20"h. I have approximately 60lbs of live rock for you to work with.

Thank you

Janie

You might want to add a location - someone nearby might be able to help.

*cough* *cough* I've heard there are a few that are pretty good at aquascaping (I stink).

It's a toughie though........one person's treasure is another's trash.....so to speak.

Welcome to YOUR CLUB. Glad to hear you join us Here you will find a lot of information, help and good/nice people.

were are you located?

If you need my references please contact Howard, Lee Stern, Gary L, Clownfish4, Davejbeas, and others (these are all WAMAS memebers a.k.a. names). I will be more than glad to assist since this is the part of setting up a tank that I like most.

Jacob

Jake,

I'm glad you spoke up. :77: As it happens, my gf's 260 gal tank needs some aquascaping as well. You got about 200 lbs of rock to work with and some odd faux corals to boot. Could this be a new career path for you? :idea2:

Seriously... Could use some aquascaping hints and tips if you ever in Falls Church area.

-Rob

Rob

I been doing this for a while and really enjoy it. You can ask all those that I mentioned above Plus +++ some more. For me it is a challenge from nature, for you is just rocks in your aquarium... but perhaps we all see the same thing at the end.

I 'll be glad to come over and help you out. I just need to get some time out of the "family" busy schedule.

Janie, sorry we hi-jacked your post... Rob, PM for more details.

Janie,