Filter Fine Aquatics

blaze98

I have been using ReefChoice kalk and carbon for a little over 8 months now, not only are the products great but the price is right as well, I got a gallon of kalk for under $12. Dave is a good guy to sit and talk tank with, if you have any questions about carbon or kalk he will give you very good and detailed advice, his customer service is exceptional. If you get a chance, I would suggest trying some of Dave's products, or simply visit his website to see what he has to offer....ffaquatics

I'm happy to say that I've been using FFA carbon and GFO successfully for over 6 months now with great success. Dave does a lot of research into getting quality materials for us. You can not only get his stuff through his website, he's also got it stocked at Roozens and is trying to get some shelf space at other highly regarded LFS's.

I've also used his stuff for a while now, even ordered a tank drilling kit from his webiste. I usually opt to head over to his place though, so I can see his system and talk fish stuff. Always a good visit. Definitely looking forward to one of his new products he's about to get in. I'll let him tell it though, I'm not sure if he's made the announcement yet. Thanks again David.

An all around good guy. Great customer service and great product. I get my carbon and GFO from him personally, while there I also get a chance to check on his tank. Keep up the good work Dave.

ffaquatics ( What's their location ) ?

At home in Alexandria. He's just starting to expand his line and is setting up some distribution agreements.

Wow