Hello Everyone

Hi everyone! My name is Donnie. I'm new to the saltwater game and don't know too much but I know I'm hooked! I have had fresh water aquariums for twenty years and bred and raised Discus and angel fish for a couple of years. I jumped into this head on after seeing some reef setups without alot of knowledge. I found a guy getting rid of a 120g setup full of corals and a couple of fish for a great price.(He needed money!) He was only 14 miles from my house so I called in a couple of favors from my friends and my wife and we moved it in one day. What a chore! I lost one coral and one fish. I've had a few ups and downs but all in all it is doing great. Some corals seem to be thriving while others are so so. I'll post pictures as soon as I get time, hay season is here and I have a little 7 acre farmett to take care of plus a full time job. now here's where I could use some suggestions. i found I was limited to the fish I could have because of the corals. I have two hippo tangs, one yellow tang, two clowns and a green chromise but I want more! I found a great deal on a 220g tank with stand and filters and I'm going to set it up for fish only with live rock. Here's the problem it is not drilled and I'm leary of drilling it because of not knowing whether it's tempered or not. I was looking at those CPR overflows and thinking of building a wet dry with sump. Are those overflows a big hassle? will they flood if the power goes out? although my electricity is only off for 20 seconds because of my standby generator witch by the way was something I got to make sure I didn,t lose fish. The tank came with a Fluval FX5 and a large cascade filter, would these filters be sufficient for a fish only set up? I have it up and running and they seem to move a lot of water. I put in 210lbs of rock this weekend and am hoping to start stocking it in three weeks or so. That FX5 seems to be a awesome filter and if I could get away without the sump I'll put a hang on protien skimme