Pics of tank

Guest greenthumb

Guest greenthumb
(edited)

Bob has very graciously done a link for me with some pics. Scroll through the replies to get to it. Thanks A Bunch.......... :D

PS, I am working on sharpening up my images. User needs practice.

Michelle

Edited by greenthumb

If you want you can email me the picture and i can post them all for you.

Let me know

Bob

:( Again, I am new to learning this site.  I am having major issues with getting these pics posted.  My camera takes high resolution pics and the mb's are nuts.  If Tom or Unni got a few, I emailed directly to them please let me know.

Thanks For all of your support,

Michelle

32480[/snapback]

Guest mikesroth

Try using Photobucket to 'host' the pictures for you. You can do it for free with them, or if you have a lot of pictures, or large sized ones, they are relatively cheap for more space.

Guest ScubaTodd

you can just sign up at like photosite.com or something like that - its free. easy to upload pictures there, and then just link to the image url in your posts.

Guest greenthumb
If you want you can email me the picture and i can post them all for you.

Let me know

Bob

32483[/snapback]

Bob, what is your email address?

Guest alex wlazlak

hey bob, do you have a son or family member named chris?

:( Again, I am new to learning this site.  I am having major issues with getting these pics posted.  My camera takes high resolution pics and the mb's are nuts.  If Tom or Unni got a few, I emailed directly to them please let me know.

Thanks For all of your support,

Michelle

32480[/snapback]

Michelle,

I take hi-res pics too; here's what I do to save a low-MB version and post it.

-Take the photo

-Doubleclick the file, which launches "Windows picture and FAX viewer" on my computer. The key is to place it onscreen.

-Crop the photo so unecessary junk isn't in it

-Resize the "Windows picture and FAX viewer" so the picture I want to display is about 3" or 4" square.