Hello all

dmward99

Hello to everyone on this site .I am pretty new to reefs and all and I need a little help.I am setting up my tank( 125 show and 55 sump/refugium) and was wondering if I could get a cup of some live sand from a few different tanks to help seed my rocks and sand and get it cycling along.I would prefer peeps in D.C. or within a 10-15 minute drive of D.C. so that I could pick up or meet.I really want some from a few different so that I could get a variety of life.Thanks.I can be reached by email or phone at 202-645-7167.I am David ,email is dmward99@yahoo.com

Always willing to help. Sand and/or Macro for the fuge.

I'm in fairfax tho, bit of a haul near Rt 66, 7100 (fairfax county parkway) and rt 29. You should come this way, it is where all the cool tanks are.

Phil

Always willing to help.  Sand and/or Macro for the fuge.

I'm in fairfax tho, bit of a haul near Rt 66, 7100 (fairfax county parkway) and rt 29. You should come this way, it is where all the cool tanks are. 

Phil

35219[/snapback]

If you do make it out this way i live close to phil and could give you a bag as well.

Bob

Always willing to help.  Sand and/or Macro for the fuge.

Phil

35219[/snapback]

Thanks Phil for the offer.Can you tell me about how far from D.C. you are exactly?Not real familiar with that area?maybe I could meet you somewhere out there in your travels.Do you work closer to the city? :unsure: :unsure:

If you do make it out this way i live close to phil and could give you a bag as well.

Bob

35221[/snapback]

Bob I replied back to phil about where exactly he is in regards to D.C. I am not familiar with that area.Sorry :unsure: But I would love to meet one of you or both of you somewhere closer if one of you work in or closer to the city or maybe a mall or something.I don't want to worry you but in your travels around that area maybe.LMK :huh:

While at Bob's place, get a chunk of carpet.  It will be teaming with life.

35222[/snapback]

Funny man!!!